Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Docklands, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Carlton.

Srish, Female, 25, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Srish, Female, 25

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Future Flatmates! I am an easy going, fun and bubbly Indian girl! Loves to socialize and have some good conversations. Teacher by profession back in India. Ready to hang out, have a drink, binge watch Netflix or up for some adventure. I am studying Masters of Teaching at Monash Clayton but plan to move towards and around the city. Newbie in Melbourne, so looking for room mates who would love to explore Melbourne and go on spontaneous trips with me. Big foodie, love to cook occasionally. A dog lover as i will be leaving my dog behind in India so i don't mind someone with a dog, would make me feel better. I promise to not let you have a dull day. I am clean and tidy and prefer someone who is not very messy either. Feel free to message! Let me know you are up for it! Much Love :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Srish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Srish in one of these rentals