Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensvale, Southport, Parkwood, Labrador, Coombabah.

Zoe (20) and Libbi (20), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoe (20) and Libbi (20)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys! We are looking for a like-minded person in their early to mid twenties to team up with, we are in a 3 bedroom townhouse in Coombabah and just need someone to join us, so you would looking at around $140 and we'll sort out bills when they come!
Libbi work's full time in retail, and has lived out of home for the last 4 years in house shares and solo so she's quite mature but also super friendly, fun and bubbly! Highly motivated to succeed in life, really into fitness, love the beach and outdoors, good music, love a good tv show binge with yum food, bit of a foodie and love a good wine or beer, not into partying though.
I am currently study a double degree of business/ marine biology at Griffith University, and have two casual jobs, one at the uni (wooh discounts) and another in Broadbeach. I'm a super bubbly and friendly person, super into being outdoors, love animals and hate wasting daylight. Love to go on little adventures around the Goldy with Libs whenever we get the chance and we would love a third musketeer!
As you can tell Libs and I are pretty similar so we'd love to find somebody that meshed with us well and we could all have a fab time!
We'd love to make a new friend out of our housemate, but also respect each others alone time, space and privacy. Ya get me?
Having fun and cleaning up after ourselves is our number one housemate rule🤞🏼
Looking for interesting bio's and would be keen to grab a coffee to meet each other!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Student accommodation

Zoe & Libbi are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe & Libbi in one of these rentals