Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 2nd

About me

I am looking for one or two people to team up with at the end of feb/start of march and create a fun but clean and respectful living environment. I am currently renting but my lease is ending and I am looking to start a new share house. Im super considerate, like my own personal space and am very respectful of others space and super tidy! I tend to stick with myself but love to chill and have a good chat now and then. I'm currently studying and working so tend to be very busy. I've been living out of home for a while now and have a lot of furniture for an unfurnished place which will save a lot of hassle. I'm looking for one or more persons who are willing to put the effort into beginning a new 2 or 3 or 4 bed house and creating a friendly environment and sharing responsibilities.I'm looking for people to split responsibilities. I also like to live in a spacious environment as I hate to be caged in. I'd prefer to meet up a few times before I commit to anything to ensure we are all on the same page with expectations and to reassure its a good move.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Ashleigh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals