Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Toowong, Sherwood, Saint Lucia, Oxley, Milton, Indooroopilly, Graceville, Geebung, Coorparoo, Chermside, Chelmer, Camp Hill.

Joanne, Female, 37, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joanne, Female, 37

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

What makes me great to live with is that I'm pretty chill, love to contibute and am a firm believer in respecting my housemates and their belongings.

I'm always up for a good chat and a movie, though I'm not much of a drinker. Food wise I'm reasonably healthy and like to share a meal with people now and then. I'm prone to the odd bout of baking too. And I share. XD

Household-wise; I'm great at sticking to a cleaning agreement and following it through so long as everyone else does. If you're asleep, I'll do my darndest not to wake you up and hope you'll do the same for me. I think it's very important to clean up after yourself and not do things like fill up the sink with dishes or pile rubbish on top of a full bin.

As for interests and hobbies, I sing in the shower, really enjoy animation, still adore Pokemon (both games and cartoon), read manga/japanese comic books and have an almost unhealthy obsession with the Marvel movies. :D I go to the beach as often as I can and love doing the odd bush walk too. On occasion, I have been known to draw or paint.

That about sums me up. At the base of it all, I really think housemate situations work best when people respect each other and communicate about things before they become problems. :)

Accomodation must haves I'm looking for:

- Unfurnished, fairly big room
- Existing housemates picking the new person
- Formal lease agreement
- No kids or families, please!
- Employed people who are early to bed, early to rise. :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joanne in one of these rentals