Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Keiraville, Gwynneville.

Caleb

Early Bird24 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Caleb

About me

Hey!

My name is Caleb and I'm a first year year Medical and Health Science Student. I'm from Dubbo and have lived their my whole life but it's time to expand my horizons and follow my dreams of working in the neuroscience field. It will be a very demanding course so I'll be filling my time with plenty of study! In between that my hobbies include soccer, playing the guitar, music production, gym, exploring, swimming and I hope to get into surfing (It's a bit hard doing this in Dubbo...) I'm a social guy and easy to get along with. I enjoy cooking so that is something I can also bring to the household! I love animals and nature in general, very keen to explore Wollongong! I'm excited to meet new people and bond with any housemates but if that's not for you than I will respect that too. I am also most definitely LGBT+ friendly!

I'm leaving a coordinator position at JB Hi-Fi as I take this new course in life, however i'm in the process of transferring into a part time or casual role in Wollongong so I will have a stable source of income. My other occupations have included photography, IT and teachers aide work.

Please send me a message if you have any questions!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Caleb in one of these rentals on
Loading...