Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Grace, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Grace, I'm 25 and I've just moved back to Melbourne after two years in freezing cold Britain. I am an eternal procrastinator so I'm still studying my undergrad at this ripe old age - but I am old enough to know the taste of a regular salary so I work quite a bit too.

A little about me:

I'm a total bookworm, bordering on nerd. I'm on to my second major now and I actually love going to uni (most of the time). In saying that, I love to head out for a drink, and am always looking for new adventures. If you're looking for someone to accompany you on a pilgrimage to eat boiled sheep's head in Iceland - I'm your girl.

What I'm looking for in a Roomie:

People who don't take life too seriously! People who are looking for a new friend in their life not just a person to share the rent. I'm also a qualified chef, so someone who loves food as much as me would be a dream come true!

The usual suspects:

Of course I feel I should mention that I have lived in share houses for several years, and so understand the importance of pulling my weight around the house, paying bills on time, respecting the privacy of my housemates and the other standard lines you see in these ads. I expect my new housemates to have the same values.

Get in touch if we sound like room-soul-mates. :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.