Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Leichhardt, Forest Lodge, Enmore, Summer Hill, Eveleigh, Alexandria, Marrickville, Glebe, Annandale.

Michala, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michala, Female, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a friendly, chilled and down to earth 24 y/o chick who enjoys a chin wag and glass of wine when hanging at home. I work as a disability support worker and this year I’m heading back to Uni to study to be a social worker at UNSW.
I’m looking for a cozy, fun loving place in the Inner West that I can call home before Uni starts and with some off street parking as I need my car for work!

I’m a pretty open minded, respectful and honest kinda gal and I’m looking for someone who’s on the ~same wave length~ :)
I enjoy the company of others, cooking and experimenting in the kitchen and obviously love LOVE food (brunch and coffee especially). I love the gr8 outdoors, beach, travel and always looking for the next big adventure! Also a huge animal lover - big fan of doggos, cats and and the like.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Michala is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michala in one of these rentals