Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Glen Iris, Armadale, South Yarra, Richmond, East Melbourne, Burnley, Prahran.

Hailey, Female, 26, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hailey, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 26 year old professional who has recently returned from living and working in London/travelling Europe for the past year. I'm originally from New Zealand, but have spent most of my life split between NZ, Australia & Abroad.

I currently work full-time in Project Management and Sales for a Property Developer here in Melbourne. I am friendly, easy-going, tidy and reliable. I enjoy a wine or two & socialising with my friends on the weekends, but sometimes like keep to myself as well, particularly on the week days as work can get very busy. I enjoy cooking, reading, travelling and recently on a health kick due to the dreaded 'Heathrow injection', so like to stay active as well. I also play social netball once a week & love riding my vintage cycle around on the weekends.

I've lived in share-houses, in my own apartment and as a couple in the past, so can adapt well to all living situations. I'm very respectful of others and get along well with everyone and anyone!

Let me know if you'd like to know anything further about me! Cheers :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hailey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hailey in one of these rentals