Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin, Bayview, Nightcliff, Fannie Bay, Cullen Bay.

Amy

Early Bird33 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Amy's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Amy

About me

Hey guys, I am 33 and have been living on the Northern Beaches in Sydney for the past 6 years however 2022 has provided me with an opportunity to try something new and I have accepted a job that will see me living in the top end! I have only been to Darwin once for 4 nights, so I am looking forward to be given this chance to experience what it’s like to live and be a local. I work in marketing doing customer insights for a startup company which I love and my new office will be in Darwin CBD.

A little about me - I love going to the gym and usually do so most mornings or afternoons and also love running and the beach. Monday - Thursday I am generally home at night, however on weekends I am fairly active and social and not in the house too much.

I would love to find someone/people who are of similar age to me, are sociable and enjoy a drink together every now and then who will not only be a housemate but also a friend. I consider myself an easy flatmate to live with and am looking for people who have the same values as me. I am just after the simple things like respect of the other persons belongings, can afford their share of the rent and overall are just honest easy people to live with :)

I will arrive in Darwin mid February so I would be looking for something any time from then onwards.

If you think you might have something that would suit then please send me a message :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...