Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Merewether, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach, Adamstown.

Jenae, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenae, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am on the search for some housemates to move in with asap, ideally in a location within close proximity to pubs/kebabs/shops/beaches.

I spend the vast majority of my time working/studying (watching Netflix) and am generally sleeping/indulging in $4 Moscato during my spare time. That said I do spend a lot of time at the beach and in the gym.

I’m “tidy” but can someone who doesn’t brush their hair ever really be considered tidy?

Will cook you copious amounts of food on the reg and my life provides good entertainment (srs)

I will also be bringing my still (so free alcohol on tap will be included for all)

We don’t have to be best friends but if your friends are cooler than mine I will definitely try. It’d be great if we could sit and chat over a glass of wine or a few beers.

I am clean and respectful of your space. I work part time Sydney as a disability support worker and study at UON so I am always busy.
I don’t want a dorm style home, I want something friendly that is actually a home.
Please feel free to ask me any questions!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jenae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jenae in one of these rentals