Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Carolyn, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Carolyn, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Carolyn 🙂

I’m a 27 year old, full time student.
I study Speech Pathology in the city.
I've recently moved out of a full time care position.
I’m looking for something soon, long-term, and a safe place that feels like home.
I've had previous sharing experience, so I come house trained.

I’m neat, friendly and easy-going... And an open communicator.
I enjoy BBQs, going to gig’s, shared TV watching, reading, tennis, films, playing and listening to music. I love nature and the outdoors... Music is very much a love of mine, I have a few instruments and play them, but I'm considerate with timing and noise (have headphones!)

I'm very much into respecting others, their space and peaceful living.
I like to be involved and contributing to a community feel of a place, but also really enjoy my alone time some days.

I have a cat called Froot who'd be coming with me.
He’s fully house trained and mostly an indoor guy because he’s scared of birds.
We go for outside walks 🍃🐈 🐾on his lead... He also turns into a good alarm clock if you ever feed him.

I'm a relatively busy person that likes focusing on my studies. I volunteer at the Children First Foundation, and have a boyfriend who's place I stay at sometimes.

I'm financially reliable and pay my bills on time... I receive government funding while I'm studying that covers rent. As well as currently looking for a new job on top of this.

I'm not looking for a party house.
I don't smoke or do drugs.
I like a scotch every so often with a movie.
I'm LGBT+ friendly.
Easy to get along with.
I like being environmentally conscious, but don't push my views on others.
NRSA approved.
Have a valid police check... ?

I'm looking for places with aircon, dishwashers, etc...
Something easy to clean.
With a small garden if available.

I come with:
- My bedroom furnishings.
- L shaped couch.
- Small coffee table.
- A rug.
- a coffee machine.
- A desk.
- A bookcase.
- An outdoor table (could be used as a dining table).
- Small outdoor bar fridge.
- Sound system.
- TV.
- TV unit.
- Playstation 2 & 3.
- Heaps of 64 games.
- An extensive DVD collections.
- Kitchenware.
- Plants :)
(these can be kept in storage if space doesn't permit).

Anything else you'd like to know please feel free to ask!
So yeah, send me a PM and we'll grab a coffee or something 

It would be great to hear from you!

Thanks,
Carolyn.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Carolyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carolyn in one of these rentals