Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Rushcutters Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Woolloomooloo, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Haymarket, Darlinghurst.

Mark, Male, 27, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark, Male, 27

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Software engineer making a permanent move to Australia. Will be working full-time for one of the biggest IT companies down under. Looking to live in one of the inner suburbs (possibly an eastern ones near the beach). Budget is flexible.

Pretty easy to live with - very clean and tidy. I swim/run/workout almost every day so between that and the full-time job I only expect to be home in the evenings and weekends.

I'm a hopeless cook but I don't mind doing the grocery shopping. If, like most people on this site, you have a passion for cooking - it might turn out to be perfect. Also, I don't mind treating my housemates to takeaway food a couple of times a week.

I'd really appreciate social and easy going housemates. I'm new to Sydney (and Australia!) so I don't know that many people here yet. If you can enjoy an occasional evening out or a drink (in between massive Netflix binging sessions) - it's a big plus.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals