Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gabriele & Stepas, 20-25, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabriele & Stepas, 20-25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

It's nice to meet you all! 🌏

We are absolutely "fresh" people in Melbourne coming to live here since Jan 17th. We have an accomadation for a week, so we are looking for a room or studio type flat after that since Jan 24th. We have been searching for it for a while and we always read the line "no couples". We are payable people, having constant salarys and came here to meet new people, work, study, travel and just live a life in Australia ! 🗺  Currently I'm studying Fashion Design in Vilnius Academy of Arts and changing my course into Marketing and Communication. My boyfriend, Stepas are a young professional in Physic, Telecommunication and Electronic. We are willing to meet friendly housemates, who will be tidy, understanding and just a humanbeings. We are not a "party makers" or smth, but we can have a beer or wine with our housemates. We are openminded, all animals are right for us, we don't care about your reliogios beliefs, gender and so on. Also we can make a lithuanian dinner for you !
Our budget is 320$ incl bills/week/ per two people. Have a nice day !

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Gabriele & Stepas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Gabriele
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Gabriele & Stepas in one of these rentals