Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Currimundi, Coolum Beach, Caloundra, Alexandra Headland.

Martin, Male, 22, $160, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Martin, Male, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking to move from Toowoomba to the Sunshine coast asap! Recently lost my job as a 4th year apprentice Electrician and although currently unemployed and actively seeking fulltime work in that area. I'm just your average 22 year old dude, love having a good time but know how to keep it down when need be. I am a fulltime smoker but obvs outside so dont see how that should change anything. I have an American Staffy puppy who is 9 months old who I would love to bring but also have other arrangements if this is not possible. Really keen to get outta where I am asap but can be flexible as to when suits. I'm the cruisiest bloke around so I'm not phased by making adjustments to suit the right place. Cheers ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Martin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Martin in one of these rentals