Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Waverley, Tamarama, Rose Bay, Randwick, Maroubra, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Bellevue Hill.

Sean, Male, 24, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sean, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

24 year old Irish guy from Dublin here on a year working Visa. I realize with a synopsis like that it would be easy to think i'm just here to drink and have fun. Of course that is part of my plan but i'm not looking for a full on party house. I'm a sociable happy-go-lucky kind of guy, but I would always like to think i'm respectful and considerate particularly when it comes to living with other people. I only arrived on Friday the 5TH of January so am temporarily living with my Sister and her Husband in South Coogee. Looking for somewhere as soon as possible, flatmate wise I am pretty easy going and friendly and would want somebody similar in that regard. I'm tidy, a non smoker and am currently looking for work and hope to have something soon, though I have saved up a substantial amount of money so initial rent payment won't be a problem.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sean in one of these rentals