Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Elwood, Balaclava.

Joyce & Rene, 23-27, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joyce & Rene, 23-27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi everyone!

We are a couple looking for a room in the St Kilda area for the next few months. Rene is a German full time skydiving instructor in St Kilda, and Joyce is an Australian full time medical student and also works in the university Economics department.

We are usually out for most of the day and enjoy spending quiet evenings in, but also like to socialise and hang out over dinner. We are always very neat and would definitely help to keep a shared apartment/house clean. We have lived in shared accommodation before and know how to respect others' space and privacy. On our days off, we like to
do sports (running/swimming/tennis) or even spend the day skydiving together. However, we also spend the occasional day just chilling at home enjoying a good Netflix marathon.

Please get in touch if you might have a room for us, we look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.