Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Christine, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine, Female, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a full-time student enrolled in Masters of Research and PhD program, and am also working as a freelancer. As I don’t have a car, I prefer a place closed to shops and train station/bus stops. I like to keep my place clean and organised so I wish to find a nice and clean (preferably newly built building) place. I’m thinking of renting a second room for myself and I don’t mind sharing a bathroom with one more person. If any facilities such as gym, pool, and etc, are included, that would be great. Also, I have furnitures (2 lounges, a small dining table and two chairs, a desk, a big bookshelves, shoe rack, so on) if you are moving into a place and looking for someone with furnitures let me know :)
My budget is $570/w for renting a property (2bed 2bath), $300/w for a room (including bills).

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Christine
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals