Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Declan, Male, 23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Declan, Male, 23

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all!

I'm looking to move into something in the Darlinghurst/Surrey Hills area in late Jan.

Background:
1. From Perth, new to Sydney, have spent the previous 5 years living overseas
2. Studied PPE in the UK, then did a MA in Beijing - thesis topic was 'Economic cost of homophobia in China'
3. Currently working as a management consultant in Sydney

Interests:
1. Outdoors - I have a desk job so like to be outside as many hours as possible on the weekend (beach, hiking, walks, anything)
2. Politics
3. Rugby
4. Chinese - spent two years living in China, find culture/language interesting

I usually work pretty late Mon-Thurs, so not looking to party on those days, weekend is a different story. Prefer to be out of the house doing things on the weekend. I'm new to Sydney so always looking to do new things.

I don’t cook so wont leave dirty plates in the sink, I don’t drink milk so I wont steal yours and not tell you. (how good)

Cheers,

Declan

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Declan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Declan in one of these rentals