Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Josh, Male, 26, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Josh, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 17th

About me

Hi Friends,

My name is Josh and I'm on here searching for a new home.

I've been working full time for the past 18 months in Canberra as a Project Manager at a strategic design consultancy and am returning to Adelaide to continue full time study, planning to also work part time in hospitality.

I'm very easy going, respectful, social and chilled out, and am looking to sharehouse with likeminded friends. I'm usually out and about (especially when the weather is good) and love the beach, the gym, running, reading and cooking.

I keep all my spaces clean and tidy and tend to expect the same from others, but won't go all "passive agressive mum" over who did the vacuuming last.

I am definitely not looking for a party house. Home for a me is home, I love hanging out in my own space and am understanding of others. That being said, I've always felt it's important to build friendships with the people you live with, so I'm really looking forward to that aspect of sharehousing again.

If any of this sounds good to you and you have a place available, drop me a message on here or a text on the number listed.

I'll be moving back to Adelaide 17 February 2018 and am looking to move in pretty soon from then. I'm happy to front bond before this to secure a room as well if the shoe fits.

Cheers and looking forward to hearing from you!

(looking for an unfurnished room)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Josh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals