Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emma & Leki, 26-28, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma & Leki, 26-28

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 13th

About us

Hey Guys,

Here's the spiel.. lol
My partner and I are pretty chill. Would be great to live with. Super clean and tidy, just how you like it. ;)
I am currently studying full time and work casually at a hospital in Brissy. My partner Leki's got my back, working full time at Football Queensland as the creative director.
I'm into health, fitness and well being (yesss another one of 'those' people.) I love the outdoors, the beach in particular, going for a good old bike ride or a hike. The most important aspect of my life 2nd to Leki is FOOD!! Omg like most people out there, food is life. I love cooking it, eating it and find new cafe gems. Coffee is another biggie. Gotta love a great soy latte lol ;P.
Leki is my calm, he's super laid back. He's into rugby (union guys), going for berrs at the/a pub and watching a game. Loves eating food, hates making it.
Together, we've done a little bit of travelling around the globe. Would like to do much more.
I also go away to the Gold Coast every few weekends to escape this city and to visit my fam.

And that about wraps it up, talk soon everyone.

Em

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emma & Leki are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Emma
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emma & Leki in one of these rentals