Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Casey, Female, 25, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Casey, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 22nd

About me

Hi potential housemates! I will be moving to Sydney in February. I'm a medical professional so I work a lot, but I'd love to get involved in the social side of the house as much as I can :) if there's not that much of a social aspect to the house that's ok too - I do already have some friends in Sydney. I'm VERY clean and tidy, but not so bothered by other people's mess (within reason of course). I come with an adorable young toy poodle puppy called Luna - but please don't discount us as housemates because of the dog thing! She's tiny, doesn't shed hair, hypoallergenic, extremely well-trained (housetrained and obedience), quiet, used to apartment living and gets on well with other animals (not to mention she will bring you so much joy!) I also love cooking and am happy to participate in any shared meals or just share my leftovers with you. If you have any questions at all, please contact me - I'd love to hear from you. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Casey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Casey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Casey in one of these rentals