Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Rose Bay, Mosman, Manly, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, Cammeray, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Jasmin, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmin, Female, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am German and I will be doing an internship in Sydney. While I escape the cold in Germany I am looking forward exploring the neighbourhood and the nature around this beautiful city. I am very openminded and communicative, but I definitely need and respect a place that I can call home, even if it is not for a long time. I am experienced with shared flats and have also lived on my own. ThereforeI know the importance of respecting the property and household of somebody else.
Although I sometimes like to go out, I am aiming for a peaceful place where I can rest and get ready for my office job. When I work, I will be out till the whole day. I am looking for kind and clean flatmates that like to share a coffee or glass of wine in the evening.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jasmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmin in one of these rentals