Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hamaka, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hamaka, Male, 24

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 30th

About me

Hello there,

My name is Hamaka and I am looking for a flat or private room in Macquarie Park, Epping, Pymble, Chatswood, Ryde or surrounding suburbs.

About me:

⬛ Maori/Croatian/Irish.
⬛ Gay.
⬛ Single.
⬛ Ambitious.

▪ Cyclist ▪ Skater
▪ Muso ▪ Bibliophile
▪ Adventurer ▪ Coffee bean Juicer

I am currently living in Yagoona, Western Sydney, and am staying with friends. I would like to secure a place to stay which is closer to work.

I manage a non-for-profit café for a company which manufactures games; Aristocrat technologies. I work Monday to Friday and often pick up extra shifts making coffee or bartending on the weekends.

I relocated from Brisbane to Sydney just over a month ago so am still finding my bearings.

Originally, I am from a small village in New Zealand located in the Waikato region. Specifically, the Coromandel Peninsula, located in the North of the North Island of NZ.

I treat people the way I would like to be treated, with kindness and respect. I am considerate and empathetic in relation to living in shared accomodation. I am self-sufficient and always cleans up after myself.

I enjoy getting out and being active, for I am perpetually bored, haha! I enjoy keeping fit and living a healthy lifestyle.

I would like to move into a place within the next few weeks, for then I can comfortably settle into Sydney and start exploring.

I hope that gives you a general idea of who I am. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Thank you so very much. 😇

Kindest regards,

Hamaka. 👊✌

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Hamaka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hamaka in one of these rentals