Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dubbo.

Nick, Tye & Brad, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Tye & Brad, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

G'day guys. Nick here
We're 3 easy to get along with blokes who actually clean up after themselves (surprise surprise). Were all from Rural backgrounds so not much fazes us, however we have been know to swear a bit. 2 of us have rented previously and haven't had any complaints from the owners and got our bonds fully refunded. 2 of us are employed part time, so well be in and out a bit, i work some rather odd hours so there'll be times when i get up in the early hours of the morning and not back till late at night (apologies if i wake anyone). Tye is back from working overseas for a year so he's currently unemployed but will be looking for work ASAP.
Advanced warning, we eat a lot but will pay for it, and its likely we'll wrack up a rather large internet bill each month, again we'll pay for what we use.
Were not big party goers but do enjoy a night out at the pub every now and then.
BTW mobile coverage is pretty terrible our way. if you dont get onto me, leave your name and ill get back to you as soon as i can.
Cheers guys.
P.S. the photo is of Tye, i tried to put a photo of all three of us but it focused on Tyes face and i can get rid of it. Sorry.

Working full time
Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room

Nick, Tye & Brad are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick, Tye & Brad in one of these rentals