Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Palmerston, Kaleen, Harrison, Giralang, Franklin, Downer, Dickson, Bruce, Belconnen.

Melanie, Female, 35, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Melanie, Female, 35

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, My name is Melanie and I work full-time in the PS and study part-time. I am looking for a share house North side. I am super clean, tidy and away most weekends at my own house interstate. A bathroom would be great but can share as required. I have a very small dog and would like to find a place for him too. He is clean, small and very cute and travels with me on the weekends.
I am interested in health and fitness and train most days both gym and classes. I am able to share house cleaning and like to have a chat. I have lived all over the world and am social, I also study so go the library at uni finishing assignments towards the end of term.
If you have a room suitable please drop me a line. Thank you.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melanie in one of these rentals