Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Toowong, Highgate Hill, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly.

Mia & April, 19-22, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mia & April, 19-22

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're two sisters studying at UQ that are looking for a nice place to live with some similar minded flatmates. We're both pretty easy going, open-minded and friendly and would love to set a house up that can feel like home. I'm 22 and am going into my second year of Architecture but I do enjoy op shopping and cooking delish meals for friends. April is 19 and is going into a Bachelor of Arts, she enjoys playing ping pong badly and some good tunes alongside a casual bevvie. We are both clean but do not mind if things aren't spotless all the time! We love a good time but also respect the study life and everyones personal spaces. Give us a ring! :)))

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mia & April are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mia & April in one of these rentals