Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, North Melbourne, Coburg, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Abbotsford, Northcote, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Molly
Verified

Early Bird21 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Molly

About me

Hi- I'm Molly, friendly, calm and quiet natured, looking for a warm and happy home to share with like-minded people. I am interested in books, arty things, yoga, permaculture, vegan food, good conversation, good coffee, etc. I love animals, though I don't have any pets of my own. I would ideally love there to be a veggie garden, or room to create one. I also play violin (I promise not to be noisy when you want quiet!) I work full time in medical admin and after work am involved in activism for refugee issues. I am clean and tidy- a beautiful home is important to me, as is living gently, making conscious, environmentally respectful and socially ethical choices.
I would love to be able to become good friends with my housemate/s, rather than just simply sharing the space.
I am flexible on length of stay- 6 months or 1 year would be great, preferably longer term for the perfect place.
If you think I sound like a good fit, please get in touch!
-Molly

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent