Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Pyrmont, Lilyfield, Leichhardt, Kensington, Greenwich, Enmore, Crows Nest, Cremorne Point, Beaconsfield.

Karka & Anna, 22-25, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karka & Anna, 22-25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! We are two girls, one Polish, and the other Polish-American, who are looking for a wonderful place to stay in Sydney!
I myself, Anna, like to cook dinner, help with groceries, make shared plans for chores. I'm social and very friendly, I like to lead a positive lifestyle by exercising, eating clean, reading, and occasionally enjoying a Netflix binge and staying in for the night. I love to explore, and I enjoy living in cities and find lots of things to do that are either trendy or something new and exciting. I'm easy to get along with, once you meet me you'll realize that I really like getting to know people! I like to keep things tidy, the only mess I'd leave would be in my own room behind closed doors so you still wouldn't see it. I've travelled all around the world and have lived in different countries, so I'm open-minded and cultural, and new experiences are more exciting than they are scary for me! I would love to have a cool roommate to share an accommodation with, or I'm fine on my own as well taking care of someone's beautiful little apartment!
Karka, or Karolina, is also clean and a very responsible person. As she is a student and part-time worker, she usually comes home just for the night time to sleep before getting ready for her next day! She is social and lovable, and very kind. Her hobbies include being active, including pole dancing!! She loves to read, travel around Sydney in her free time, and is one of the sweetest people you'll meet!

We are excited to find a beautiful home to stay in together, and we look forward to making new friends through Flatmates!

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Karka & Anna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karka & Anna in one of these rentals