Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jory, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jory, Male, 25

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm looking for a quiet location, with public transport in walking distance, for at least 6 months, ideally near Box Hill or Blackburn. Must be LGBT friendly. Moving date is flexible currently.

I'm very clean, neat and quiet. I do not work or study due to diagnosed chronic pain, but my income is reliable. I have been sharehousing for 2 years so far and never had any trouble paying bills. I have my own mattress (it's a really good one), otherwise not a lot of stuff. I don't drive.

I am single and I'm a very quiet shy person, though I'm fun once you get to know me! I don't drink or smoke or anything like that. Gluten free omnivore. Happy to share my cooking sometimes if you're up for that, I make great roast pork :) And of course I contribute to cleaning. I like to write and draw on my computer, I enjoy art and I love cats and birds.

I hope to live with people who are compassionate, relaxed and responsible. I would like a peaceful home where everyone does their share and has their own space.

Am I right for your house? Please send me a message if you have any questions! Thanks for reading!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Jory
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message