Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Katrin, Female, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katrin, Female, 33

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Katrin, I've lived in Melbourne for over 6 years am looking for a place for 6 months plus.
I work full-time (at Gov House, Mon-Fri) and most of my time during the week is likely spent running to-from work. Once upon a time I also studied art, so my free time(weekends or evenings) I like to spend organising art projects, checking out exhibitions or just wandering around and catching up with friends.
I'm open-minded, easy-going, housetrained and considerate. I like to spend time doing my own thing but happy to socialise and have a chat to anyone wandering around or procrastinating in the common area. Am on the lookout for a place that could be a home and happy to share good conversation over a meal with housemates every now and again :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.