Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shaan & Roxanne, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaan & Roxanne, 24

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi Guys,

Roxanne and myself are expressing an interest for renting a room.

If you accept couples , my girlfriend (Roxanne) and I (Shaan) will like to rent the room from the 12 of January until March 28 or more than welcome to negotiate to what you prefer.

Here is a few things about us.

Firstly start off with myself Shaan. I’m 24 years old born in Melbourne with a Filipino background.
I currently work full time 5 days a week as Personal Carer in Aged Care, 7am-3pm with Tuesday and Saturday off.

My girlfriend Roxanne is also 24 years old but born and raised in the Phillipines and works part time Monday to Thursday 6:30am to 2;30pm as a Registered nurse in Aged Care too.

We are both very friendly , caring and easily to get a long as we are sociable characters as we enjoy a drink and a chat too.

You will find us to be co-operative and respectful housemates to ensure cleanliness and respect your privacy and belongings.

With our lifestyle we tend to be not at home as much. We both finish work roughly the same time and after work we enjoy going for walks/run/gym or something active. If we’re too tired , we enjoy going out for dinner or visit relatives.

As a couple we enjoy quite nights in on the weekend as work takes a lot out of us. Once in a while we like to head out and catch up with our friends for drinks but other than that we enjoy some shut eye.

We’re not fussy or bossy and very lenient. So if you guys enjoy playing loud music, partying or having your friends over, that’s fine with us.

We are only looking for a short term stay until we move into my girlfriend’s aunty place on March 28

Hopefully to hear from you soon, feel free to call!

Thank you!
Shaan and Roxanne

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Shaan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shaan
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or