Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Richmond, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands, Cremorne, Collingwood, Carlton.

David, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 26

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone!

I am a 26 year old Civil Drafter/Designer, moving down from Canberra permanently for work.

I will be working in the Docklands area, so looking fairly central.

I grew up in Perth, and moved to Canberra for work a few years ago, the same job has led to an opportunity in Melbourne.
I am a pretty easy going, fun, and friendly guy. When I am not working (Mon - Fri, 8-6) I enjoy heading out for catch-ups with friends, catching a game (of anything really), and really just getting out and exploring.
I am clean and tidy, and very respectful of others around me.

I am flexible with either a great room, or a team up.
I am currently going through a process of selling all of the furniture I currently have, as it doesn't seem to be needed. However, if you need anything, I probably have it, and will bring it down with me.

As mentioned, I am moving down permanently with no end date in sight, so am happy with long term lease options.

If you have a great room for me, or are interested in teaming up, get in touch!

Thanks

David

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals