Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darling Point, Bellevue Hill, Rose Bay, Point Piper, Elizabeth Bay, Double Bay.

Vanessa (29), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vanessa (29)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All!
A little bit about me...
I work full time for myself, in the Events industry and have a small office in the CBD.
After work i usually have a routine of gym and or swim/run Mon- Fri. I also eat pretty healthily and will usually cook my own food. Yet always very happy to entertain and sit down for a meal with you :) I also love a glass of wine with dinner and relaxing/ watching movies.

On the weekends im usually out and about enjoying the east - bars, restaurants, on the boat etc with friends or doing something active.
I love being by the water in the sun with friends, good music and a glass of bubbles!
Being in the events industry i go to a fair few events and interstate travel.

Personally i love listening to music, meditation, having fun and a laugh yet also very respectful towards peoples privacy. I also love my own quiet 'Vanessa time' and usually chilled during the week after work and training.

I dont smoke and am tidy! I do have a car so on street parking or an option for onsite parking would be great to discuss aswell at some point.
Any questions please ask! xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals