Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maddy & Louisa, 24-25, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddy & Louisa, 24-25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi all ☺ My friend Louisa and I are looking for a couple of people to start a new share house with in the inner North. We are both Sydney born and raised and are moving to Canberra for grad roles in the APS. A bit about us:
Maddy:
Working for AIHW
Amateur pasta chef – 2018 resolution is to master home-made ravioli
Enjoys non-fiction books, candles and Kmart home décor
Louisa:
Working for D. Comms and the Arts:
Pastry chef extraordinaire, wordsmith
Likes reading international newspapers, vegetarian food and a good flay-lay

We’re looking for housemates who are tidy, respectful and social. LGBTQ+ friendly. Being new to the city, we’d like to be friends with the people we live with and would be up for the odd board game night, weekend BBQ, mid-week wine, etc. We’ve both lived in share houses before though so, of course, understand the need for personal space.

Looking for a couple of people (also open to couples) of any gender, who like the sound of the above. Send me a message and we can arrange a call/coffee/cider and see if we might like to go in on applications together!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Maddy & Louisa are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Maddy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Maddy & Louisa in one of these rentals