Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wembley, Trigg, Subiaco, Scarborough, Doubleview, Cottesloe, Claremont, City Beach.

Brad (21), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Brad (21)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! So I'm 21 years old, a full-time student at Murdoch working full-time hours also. Looking for a place later in the year when my current lease expires. I've lived in many sharehouses so I've experienced both the glamorous and traumatising sharehouses. That said I'm also very clean and tidy, very sociable and easy to get along with but 100% understand personal space and will rotate between a full week of socialising to a whole week of being in my room. I'm gay if somehow that'd be an issue for anyone. I'm hopeful in finding a house with people around my age who are chilled and laid back :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals