Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Parkwood, Molendinar, Labrador, Ashmore.

Ronette, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ronette, Female, 24

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!
I’m a 24 year old girl from Adelaide who will be moving over to study a Master of Psychology at Griffith Uni. As this degree will be pretty full on and keep me busy with placements and study, I want to live somewhere that’s quiet and respectful of space and privacy. At the same time, I don’t want the people I live with to be strangers, as my personality is quite friendly and chatty. When I won’t be studying, I will probably be relaxing with a good movie or TV show. I also enjoy listening to music, trying out new cafes and restaurants, heading to the beach, and reading. Clean without being pedantic, non-smoker but definitely enjoy a good drink at the end of a hard day/week, and probably best suited to homes without pets (or only small ones) as I’m not super comfortable around big animals.
Feel free to send me messages with any questions or rooms on offer! X

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.