Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jaitika, Female, 22, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jaitika, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 25th

About me

Hi!
I'm Jaitika. Im from India. I'll be arriving in Melbourne by the second week of February, to pursue my Masters at University of Melbourne.

I'm 22, a non-smoker (don't mind if you smoke), LGBTQ+ friendly, and a bit of a clean freak. I LOVE coffee, bingeing on netflix and nerding out every now and then. Don't have pets, but don't mind them either. I'm open-minded, reliable, and friendly, up for a chat or a glass of wine, also fine with doing my own thing. I am respectful of others privacy.

I plan on working part time, but I'll be on time with all my payments as I do have financial support from back home. Ideally, I'm looking for a friendly, fun, outgoing person but who respects my need for space and privacy and also their own.

If you think we might get along well, drop in a message, let me know about you a little.
Looking forward to hear from you! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jaitika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jaitika
Online Today
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Jaitika in one of these rentals