Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Jacquie

Free to message30 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Mar

Move date

Contact Jacquie

About me

Hey I'm Jacquie.

I'm pretty keen for a team-up to apply for a house with 1 or 2 people as I own most of the house furniture (except washing machine and TV) . Ideally a place that is walking distance to a train station or a short drive as I work in the city. I've lived in sharehouses for 8 years so I know the drill.

I love a chat but also happy to keep to myself. I'm happy to share the odd meal, split the essentials and love a good chat over some wine. I would prefer someone who doesn't hide in their room 24/7, but I'm also super respectful of people's space. I'm a good mix of social butterfly and a introverted homebody so whatever floats your boat. My house party days are behind me, but I'm partial to the odd dinner party or BBQ . I love going to gigs, getting back into books, movies, and can always be convinced to attended the latest festival Melbs has to offer.

I'd prefer my own bathroom but not a deal breaker. Two toilets would be perfect though. I will need an off-street car park or garage as I own a car.

At this stage I'm really flexible on move in dates - anywhere from late Feb to early April depending on the right place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...