Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caleb, Male, 32, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caleb, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi, my name's Caleb. I'm a Producer, Filmmaker and Screenwriter (iMDB listing available - Caleb Tumanako) with a Distinction in Film Production and a Credit in Screenwriting from Screen and Media, Randwick TAFE (SIFA), I am currently involved in Cryptocurrency trading and usually use the Computer to do work such as Graphic Design, Write Screenplays and am currently working on a few projects (script and a UI/UX program).

I'm quiet. Easy going and am quite creative. I love to meet new people and am looking for a place around the St. George area where I know most nearly everyone. I am very passive and love a good peaceful time from work and love to socialize.

I am just looking for a place with a nice shower, a room to work from and possibly a good view. Personality-wise, I'm down to Earth and don't really judge people, I love helping the homeless in my spare time. I'm polite and courteous and a bit of a braniac. I hope to meet new people and have fun with my new housemates! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caleb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Caleb on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caleb
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Caleb in one of these rentals