Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kelly, Female, 36, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kelly, Female, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 3rd

About me

Hi there,

My name is Kelly :)

Originally from NZ, I've been living in Australia for 13 years now, most of which has been spent in Sydney (aside from 1.5 years on the Gold Coast). Last year I relocated to Brisbane, so I could be closer to family and friends, and I'm looking forward to exploring everything this City has to offer in the coming months.

I work full time in Advertising in Fortitude Valley and enjoy a wine (or two!). I like to keep things fairly low key on weeknights however my arm can usually be twisted to partake in a mid-week venture to the pub, a Netflix marathon or a shared dinner at home. I'm always up for a chat but also value my downtime and will always respect the privacy of fellow flatmates. Whilst I'm not much of a cook, I am a fabulous taste tester (and a huge fan of food) so will happily keep any keen cook company in the kitchen if required! I am clean and tidy and will always pitch in with general household duties as needed.

I have a 9 year old female Pug named Pebbles who is super friendly and oh so sweet. Pebbles is very clean, odour free, fully house trained and quite a character. She is a definite people dog (thinks she is in fact a person I suspect) and loves a cuddle. She is walked by a dog walker 3 days a week so is very well socialised and enjoys the company of other dogs. Pebbles likes to think everyone is her best friend and has stolen the hearts of many, including a number of people who previously disliked Pugs. She physically cannot bite due to her flat Pug face so fine around children. We would love to live with another dog if possible.

Happy to help out with feeding and walking of flatmates dog when needed, should I find a flat that already has a dog.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kelly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kelly
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals