Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Drummoyne, Balmain.

Julia, Female, 23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julia, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

My name is Julia and I am currently working full time in a law firm in the city while also studying a bachelor of business and law.

I am a friendly and laidback person and love to socialise but I am also respectful of others’ space, I think finding that balance is so important in finding a place that feels like home.

I have lived out of home for a few years now and I am responsible with bills and rent as well as clean and considerate and can provide references if required.

I am looking to be closer to work as I am currently commuting a long distance and I want to have a better work life balance.

If you have any questions or have a place that you think would be good feel free to contact me :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Julia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Julia in one of these rentals