Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 20, $220, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 23rd

About me

Hey I'm Nicole, 20 years old!

My background is Filipino although have lived in Australia since 2007, I grew up in Sale and moved to Box Hill in 2016 for uni, I then moved to West Melbourne in February 2017 and currently still live here. My lease ends in about 1.5 weeks and am in need of a place to stay long term.

I am a friendly, outgoing, assertive yet very respectful person. I am a very hygienic person and can clean around the place very well!

I currently work for Lucky Entertainment and Trill in the city. I do love to go out but unfortunately I will have to minimize that since I'll be at uni most days of the week. I love to dance, do hair and listen to a lot of music!

Ideally, I would like a decent room to fit my average-sized study desk in. I do not have a bed at the moment but I will be able to get one once I move out (if needed).

I am a student studying Aviation this year. I would prefer to live close to the city as it would be super helpful for me to get to uni in the early mornings. I do not drive however, I have a mountain bike that I get around with as well as use public transport quite frequently. The closer to public transport, the better!

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicole on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nicole
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals