Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Lilyfield, Birchgrove, Balmain East, Balmain, Annandale.

Azura, Female, 33, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Azura, Female, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

**Move in date June 1 **

Currently in Brissy. Work transfer to Sydney (Rozelle based). So preferably and ideally looking at surrounding areas to live in, within a 5km radius from Rozelle.

Looking for ....
⁉️ one bedroom with built-in 🛏 👗
⁉️ own bathroom 🛀🏻
⁉️ and a parking space 🚗
⁉️ max 1 other flatmate only. So there would be the TWO of us only living in the unit. 👯‍♀️
⁉️ househaring would be a nice option. If you’re looking for a unit to share with, you've found the best flatmate here already *wink*.
I can start looking for a unit to live in together. Preferably in Balmain, Birchgrove, Rozelle areas. I’m very organised like that. 💯

About Myself ....
❌Non smoker.
❌No drug.
❌No pet.
❌No children.

✅Working Full Time 9-5.
✅Clean and tidy.
✅Just minding her own business.
✅pay rent/bill on time guaranteed.
✅considerate and respectful of your privacy and belongings
✅independent and surely not clingy !

Rental payment will be on time of course. I’ve been sharing a house with the same lady in Brisbane for almost 4.5 years. We got really well and became part of each other’s family. Shame that I have to leave Brisbane (and her!) but this is my career pursuit !

I also know what it takes to live in a shared house harmoniously and of course contribute here and there I.e buy garbage bags, dishwasher liquid, help with wheelie bins etc.

I’ll bring my own cookware set and dinner set if you don’t mind because I don’t want to scratch your pots and break your plates and glasses 😆😉

I may appear bubbly and chatty but I do enjoy my own quiet me-time too and just binge watch Netflix (I have own account) in my room (I’ll bring my cute own 32” TV) 📺 or maybe we can binge watch together and enjoy some trashy series :)

I can cook (self-proclaimed much!). Don’t mind sharing a meal or two and we can take turn ☺️

Wouldn’t mind evening or morning walk over the weekend, watch movies or go to markets, join Pilates or yoga class (well I need to start going to classes again pronto! I’ve been such a slack this past year! 🤣). 🤸🏻‍♀️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Azura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Azura in one of these rentals