Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Southport, Robina, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Main Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Karlan

Early Bird35 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Karlan

About me

Looking for a new home for myself & curious, affectionate 1 1/2yr old cat.
I’m 35, single and work full time - Mon-Fri and the occasional Sat. I’ve worked for the Aus Gov for 12 years - a dedicated employee with a constant, secure pay.
I own my own place in Darwin which is rented out now, and spent last year doing that up. Prior to I held a lease for 5 years - showing I’m a great Tennant, know the importance of maintaining a property & keeping it clean and tidy.
My routine includes getting up some mornings to gym or walk, making meals, a wine or two if feeling like it, reading/ watching shows or socially chatting to housemates about our days. I’m quiet and respectful.
My cat Tizz is a curious, affectionate house trained cat used to being an inside cat if no yard available.
We would be suited to a room with ensuite preferable or own bathroom so his food and litter won’t bother you :) Im about to start study too so a room that fits a desk would be appealing.
I have a pet resume about him, references, and can provide payslips etc.
Move date is flexible as currently with family and no rush. Please contact with any questions or if you feel you have a place suitable. Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Karlan in one of these rentals on
Loading...