Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth.

Alan H, Male, 27, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alan H, Male, 27

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There! I am a Postgraduate Student from Curtin Uni although my classes are held at the CBD instead of at Bentley Campus, so that is why I'm looking for a shared flat near to the city. I am generally pretty calm and chill when I'm at home and must of my daily activities are quiet like reading and watching movies with my headphones (although sometimes I like to play electronic music when I'm working out - 30 min max daily) so no big much of a problem for loud noise from me. I do take big care of keeping the place where I live clean and tidy and whenever the occasion comes around, I do like to share a pint with my flatmates and have a nice chat. Most of the time I'll be attending uni lectures, studying at the library or in my room and taking photographs at the city, as it is my preferred hobby nowadays. Anyways, thanks for reading and looking forward to share a flat with you ;)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Alan H is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alan H in one of these rentals