Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 23, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 10th

About me

Hi Guys, I’m a dutchy who will be spending the first semester in Melbourne. I’ll be studying Sports Science at Swinburne University. From February till July I am looking for a private room in preferably Hawthorn or Richmond. But any other district around Hawthorn would be great as well.

I have been living in 2 share houses in the last 4 and a half year, so I think it know how it works in one.

Last year I started rowing and I was part of the freshmen eight. I would like to continue rowing in Melbourne. If anyone as any tips where I could be rowing for 6 months, would be much appreciated. Besides rowing I am considering to learn a bit about rugby and I think my time in Australia would be perfect to do so.

Although I really like sports, I like a proper party every now and then, hanging out in bars, going on hikes. The thing I look forward to the most are the Sunday roasts, I have heard only the best stories about them. But a lazy day without doing a single thing can be amazing too.

I like to think I am a friendly, openminded person, looking to find a shared household where I will do my bit in keeping the house clean and tidy.

Please contact me if you have further questions, tips on rooms or rowing clubs.

Cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tom on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tom
Online Today
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals