Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Melbourne.

Victoria, Female, 25, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Victoria, Female, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am arriving to Melbourne early February to study a PhD at the University of Melbourne. I am a 25 year old scientist and in my free times I like going outdoors to spend time in parks or stay in reading/watching Netflix. I am relatively quiet and not into big parties, unless it is for special occasions. I prefer home-y dinners with close friends. I am more than happy to share dinners a couple times a week (less cooking, yay!) and I love making breakfast on weekends and am happy to share if anyone is around. I am a big fan of keeping common areas clean and tidy (ie: bathroom, kitchen, living room, etc), but do not mind how each person keeps their personal space. I am looking for friendly and laid-back roommates who are looking to make the new place we find a home, not just a bed to crash on.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals