Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kelly, Female, 24, $160, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Kelly, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

February 20th

About me

Hi guys!

My name is Kelly and I am looking for a place to live around Gold Coast area. I have recently transferred from University of New South Wales to Griffith, studying a bachelor of Psychological Science (full time). This is so I can be a little bit closer to my family. I was born and spent my of my life in Bondi Beach, Sydney... so, like a lot of people, I love the ocean.

For fun I like to go to the beach, exercise, practice my Japanese (I have been studying Japanese for 3 years so if you can speak/are native Japanese, I would love to chat!), watch anime, hang out with my cat, drink beer, and draw/paint. I am a vegetarian, animal lover, and raised an enviro freak. I am very sociable but also need my space. I am very respectful of others space. I have done share house living before and I prefer to keep the party life outside of the house. To be honest, I'm not looking for a party house (I have done that before!). I like to keep my own space clean as well as the common areas of the house. I will be spending most of my time studying this year but know I will go crazy if I don't have any people time. I will also be out of the house a lot as I will probably spend half of the week in the Gold Coast (during uni days) and the other half in Lismore at my family home.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to meeting some interesting people!

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kelly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kelly
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals