Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leigh

Early Bird31 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Leigh

About me

Hey there! Please read fully for a short life story about me.
My names Leigh, im 31, i smoke (never inside), i dont drink these days (not a wowser) and i have a legendary, beautiful lab x kelpie dog whose desexed, trained and my best mate, Stevi.
Im a country guy thats been in melbourne about 4 years but im a bit of a hermit haha i dont really know anyone whichs fine, if im not at work ill be at the gym, i dont play sport anymore so thats my little hobby and escape. If im not there ill be at a local footy game or cruise to carribean gardens market for a bargain. If im not at those, im playing with Stevi. Im happy as to hang out and do stuff but haven't been at the kind of houses lately that are like that. And perfectly id love a house with another dog. Im up really early driving a garbage truck so not after a party house or anyone that cant be bothered at least trying to be respectful. If youre normal, its not hard. You wont hear me, and i goto bed later than other drivers because itd be way unfair to ask for quiet at 6pm!! I usually go 8.30. Just try not to slam doors n stuff and we're sweet!!
The good stuff in return:
If you want to go away and want me to look after pets/things.. easy! Im not going away.
Depending on your council, extra free bins.
Over Christmas, upto 10+ cartons of grog, free.
Im a couple weeks away but can pay until i move in to cover advanced rent/bond, and i would LOVE something long term. With good normal people. But, please, no drugs.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Leigh in one of these rentals on
Loading...