Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Charlene, Female, 25, $230, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlene, Female, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!! I'll tell you a bit from me:
Charlene, 25, french and argentinean girl, arrived in Melbourne some months ago. I'm a freelance photographer and videographer, but I'm currently working as a catering staff and really would like to find something furnished close to the city.

You can trust on me, I'm a very easy going person, reliable, tidy and respectful, who loves to help people and chat, go out with friends or even take a glass of red wine sometimes. I like spending doing most sorts of cultural activities such as going to the movies, to gigs, art exhibitions, etc. I also love exploring places, travel is my passion and will gladly go out for walks when the weather allows for them, as well as go climbing and swim to the pool. Important and priority things: I'm an ANIMAL, NATURE and FOOD LOVER!!

A place where I can find people at the end of a long, tiring day and share a laugh with is as important as having a place that I can call my own, where I can just retire to my room and have some 'me-time'.

Tell me if I can fit in your lovely house. Hope to hear from from you... ๐Ÿ™‚ Cheers!

Working part time
Working holiday
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.